The Halsted Society
Call 303-724-2684
HomeHistory of The Halsted SocietyMembershipMeetings Photo GalleryPast Meetings
Halsted Trivia

The Halsted Society 
President - Kevin Behrns
Past President - Kenneth Sharp
Vice President - Gary Rosato
Secretary Treasurer - Richard Schulick
Board of Directors - Chairperson:  Kelly McMasters
Debra Sudan
Bryan Clary

Membership Committee - Chairperson:  David Efron
Mary Hawn
Prabhakar Baliga

Program Committee - Chairperson:  Eric Elster
Christopher Anderson
Jordan Winter

Audit Committee - Chairperson:  Sam Finlayson
​Julie Ann Sosa

David Adams

The Halsted Society ®  12631 East 17th Avenue, MS 291, Aurora, CO  80045
Telephone:  303-724-2684
Furthering the Scientific Principles and Ideals of Doctor William Stewart Halsted