The Halsted Society
Call 352-265-0622
HomeHistory of The Halsted SocietyMembershipMeetings Photo GalleryPast Meetings
Halsted Trivia

The Halsted Society 
President - Sherry Wren
Vice President - Kenneth Sharp
Secretary Treasurer - Kevin Behrns
Secretary Treasurer Elect - Richard Schulick
Board of Directors - Chairperson: Max Langham
Gary Rosato 
Kelly McMasters

Membership Committee - Chairperson: Debra Sudan
John Mullen 
David Efron

Program Committee - Chairperson:  John Stewart
Andrew Cameron
Eric Elster

Audit Committee - Chairperson: Emmanuel Zervos
T. Clark Gamblin

vacant position 

Society Photographer 
vacant position

The Halsted Society ® 1600 SW Archer Road, Room 6174, PO Box 100286, Gainesville, FL  32610-0286
Telephone:  352-265-0622
Furthering the Scientific Principles and Ideals of Doctor William Stewart Halsted